top of page
Buried Alive - Days of Our Lives

Buried Alive - Days of Our Lives

Days of Our Lives  - "Buried Alive" Storyline


Days of Our Lives series edited to include just the scenes from the "Buried Alive" storyline. Begins in the Summer of 1993 and ends when Carly leaves Salem in the Fall of 1993. This also includes the "Angel of Mercy" storyline leading up to Carly's 'death'.


Purchase this storyline on DVD.

  • No commercials
  • 100% complete - no scenes missing
  • Full interactive menus for easy episode selection
  • Good quality standard definition videos = 7.5/10
  • VHS to DVD transfer
  • 7 DVDs


You can also get the storyline on an external hard drive or on Blu Ray discs--contact us for more information.


Please note that DVDs will come in plain paper sleeves with discs labeled by disc number.

    • We offer complimentary replacements for any damaged or defective discs.
    • However, we are unable to offer refunds due to the nature of the products.
    • Please allow 10 - 15 business days for processing
    • Once shipped, a tracking number will be provided
    • Shipped via USPS priority mail with insurance and tracking
$35.00 Regular Price
$30.00Sale Price
bottom of page