Princess Gina - Days of Our Lives

Princess Gina - Days of Our Lives

Days of Our Lives  - "Princess Gina" Storyline


Days of Our Lives series edited to include just the scenes from the entire "Princess Gina" storyline. It begins in the Spring of 1998 with Hope remembering a waltz. The saga continues through 1999 and 2000. The storyline also includes the "Swamp Girl" storyline which introduces Greta (Gina's daughter) and the "Terror in the Skies" plane crash storyline from 2000.  


Also included in this set is the short-lived "Return of Gina" storyline from the Spring of 2012. As a bonus, you will also receive a DVD containing the 2017 and 2018 Halloween episodes which included new scenes with Princess Gina. 


Purchase this storyline on DVD.

  • No commercials
  • 100% complete - no scenes missing
  • Full interactive menus for easy episode selection
  • Good quality standard definition videos = 8/10
  • Mix of VHS to DVD transfer and digital sources
  • 46 DVDs


You can also get the storyline on an external hard drive or on Blu Ray discs--contact us for more information.


Please note that DVDs will come in plain paper sleeves with discs labeled by disc number.

    • We offer complimentary replacements for any damaged or defective discs.
    • However, we are unable to offer refunds due to the nature of the products.
    • Please allow 10 - 15 business days for processing
    • Once shipped, a tracking number will be provided
    • Shipped via USPS priority mail with insurance and tracking
$120.00 Regular Price
$110.00Sale Price